JoJo’s Tiny Adventure

Hello! This week’s piece is a stylized illustration of the main protagonists of the manga JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure. This was all made in Adobe Illustrator. Originally, the idea started as a spontaneous image in my head for a pixel art idea. It was going to just be Joesph Joestar posing as he is now but grinning, but in a pixelated style. When I got stuck in the idea, it wasn’t going as well as I expected. I then got the idea to just go for the a vector drawing since I liked the style I was going for.

This design is also available on Redbubble! -> https://www.redbubble.com/people/beccaphant/works/25591149-jojos-tiny-adventure

jojo pattern smaller size

 

Leave a Reply

